CD-Old Time Holy Ghost


Old Time Holy Ghost CD

10 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: DHM-CD002 Category: Tags: , , , , ,


The sweetest music you ever heard is on this CD. Radio release, He Never Went Anywhere and Bucket List and also the comedy song, Church People. Get your copy today!

  1. Old Time Holy Ghost
  2. Where’s Jesus
  3. He Never Went Anywhere
  4. Waiting on the Rapture
  5. Tell Everyone
  6. John 14
  7. Bucket List
  8. No Time Cock in Heaven
  9. Check Yourself
  10. Church People



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD-Old Time Holy Ghost”

You may also like…